Kunming Chunlei Children Foundation
You are here:Home >> About Us

About Us

According to the municipal government office issued a "do a better job on the" Spring Bud Program "implementation view" of the spirit, to better promote the city's urban and rural girls drop out of school failure, poor children continue school work, in December 2009 Kunming Spring Buds 18 Children's Foundation was established. Bud Children's Foundation is the "Spring Bud Program" form of the concrete implementation, it is intended to help school children in poor areas to return to school failure, are willing to accept non-compulsory education of children continue their studies.

Registration authority of the Foundation is the Yunnan Civil Affairs Department, through the coordination of the competent business unit is the Yunnan Women's Federation, the type is a public foundation. Foundation up the original fund 400 million, "Spring Bud Kunming Children's Foundation Charter" is the foundation for future work based on the core file.

Ray of love, girls next; a handful of springs, spring buds bloom. Perhaps, with your loving care, which they will be able to cross the road right into every lie the mountains of life; Perhaps you gently pull up their weak hands that they can be destined wading river; perhaps, With your true feelings to pay, will hurry to open it Hanbaoyufang Spring Bud. You pay for poor girls in every ray of truth, your dedication to every mind, we will carefully registered in the "love books" on. Let him unlock the shackles of poverty, girls, let us look through the school gates for the girls eagerly to send a better future!

According to social fund-raising foundation funds earmarked for the implementation of the Foundation of funds management, through the creation of the "Spring Bud Class" Spring Bud School donated, "twinning" funding, "one on one" assistance and recommended by other people or individual initiative apply for aid and other relief ways to achieve growth of attention to women, adults, become, into a business purpose.

First, the purpose of

Kunming, the Spring Bud Children's Foundation through the establishment, arousing the spirit of public welfare, enhance people's social awareness and moral responsibility of public charity, to arouse the whole society of children of poor families dropped out of the strong loss of concern and support for the dedication of a poor school children were sincere love.

Second, the theme

Concerned about the future, helping school children

Bud Children's Foundation is the "Spring Bud Program" form of the concrete implementation, it is intended to help girls return to school in poor areas. Foundation through the donation of funds according to the community to help a good student drop-out girls out of school because of family difficulties, it can return to school to continue learning, education is a far-reaching, power was immeasurable good thing.

We strive and hope, through the Foundation's assistance, in helping girls out of school to complete their studies at the same time, promote girls have equal right to education, to enhance community awareness of the status of female children, lay a solid foundation for the realization of gender equality.

We strive and hope, through the Foundation's work to expand advocacy efforts, and create the atmosphere of the whole social care girls, vigorously carry forward the fine tradition of helping the poor Chinese people to strive for more caring people and organizations to join, so that "the donor of a girl , put up a shade, the dedication of a love "has become the modern social practice and conscious action, expand the" Spring Bud Program "the impact of public service activities.

Relief object: specifically eligible for funding for relief and who can not focus on the "Chunlei class" school girl.

昆明市春蕾少年儿童基金会
您现在的位置:首页 >> 机构简介

机构简介

 

    根据市委、市政府办公厅下发的《关于进一步做好“春蕾计划”实施工作的意见》的精神,更好地推进我市城乡失辍学女童、贫困儿童续学工作,于2009年12月18日成立昆明市春蕾少年儿童基金会。春蕾少年儿童基金会是“春蕾计划”的具体实施形式,它旨在救助贫困地区失辍学儿童重返校园、有意愿接受非义务教育的儿童继续完成学业。

    本基金会的登记管理机关是云南省民政厅,经过协调,业务主管单位是云南省妇联,类型是公募基金会。基金会注册原始基金400万元,《昆明市春蕾少年儿童基金会章程》是基金会今后开展工作所依据的核心文件。

    一缕关爱,女童未来;一捧清泉,春蕾花开。也许,有了您深情的关爱,她们就能跨过那一座座横亘在人生路上的大山;也许,您轻轻的拉起她们那柔弱的小手,她们就能趟过命运注定的河流;也许,有了您真情的付出,就会催开那含苞欲放的春蕾。您对贫困女童付出的每一缕真情、您奉献的每一份心意,我们都会细心的登记在“爱心账本”上。让我们为贫穷女童解开身上的束缚,让我们为翘首仰望学校大门的女童送上美好的未来!

    基金会依法接受社会募捐资金,对基金会资金实行专款专用管理,通过创建“春蕾班”、捐建春蕾学校、“结对子”资助、“一对一”资助及由其他人推荐或个人主动申请救助等救助方式,实现关注女性成长、成人、成才、成业的目的。

一、目的

    通过成立昆明市春蕾少年儿童基金会,唤起公众的公益精神,增强人们的社会公益慈善意识和道德责任,唤起全社会对贫困家庭失缀学儿童的强烈关注与支持,为贫困失学儿童奉献一份真诚的爱心。

二、活动主题

关注未来,救助失学孩子

    春蕾少年儿童基金会是“春蕾计划”的具体实施形式,它旨在救助贫困地区失学女童重返校园。基金会通过依法接受社会募捐资金,帮助品学兼优的女童因家庭困难失学缀学后,能够重返校园继续学习,接受教育,是一项意义深远、功得无量的大好事。

    我们努力并希望,通过基金会的救助,在帮助失学女童完成学业的同时,宣传女童有平等享受教育的权利,加深社会对女儿童地位的认识,为实现男女平等夯实基础。

    我们努力并希望,通过基金会的工作,拓展宣传力度,营造全社会关爱女童的氛围,大力弘扬中华民族扶贫济困的优良传统,争取更多爱心人士与团体的加盟,让“捐助一名女童,撑起一片绿荫,奉献一份爱心”成为社会风尚和现代人的自觉行动,扩大“春蕾计划”公益活动的影响力。

    救助对象:专门用于救助符合资助条件而又不能集中在“春蕾班”就读的女童。